I want to...

Level 5 - Sabbath School Curriculum

Printer-friendly versionSend to friendPDF version

Unit 1: Plan of Salvation, Fall Festivals
Week 1: Fall Festivals
Week 2: Feast of Trumpets
Week 3: Day of Atonement
Week 4: Feast of Tabernacles / Last Great Day

Unit 2: Learning About God
Week 1: God Is Gracious and Slow to Anger
Week 2: God Wants Us to Be Friends
Week 3: We Learn About God Through Bible Study
Week 4: God Is Building His Church

Unit 3: Creation
Week 1: The Value of Discipleship
Week 2: Paul the Apostle
Week 3: Creation vs. Evolution
Week 4: The Seventh Day Sabbath

Unit 4: God's Laws
Week 1: God Helps Hezekiah
Week 2: Abrahamic Covenant
Week 3: The New Convenant
Week 4: David Repents

Unit 5: Jesus Christ
Week 1: The Story of Christ's Birth
Week 2: Jesus Walks on Water
Week 3 Parable of the Ten Virgins
Week 4: Before and After Christ's Death

Unit 6: Lessons from the Old Testament
Week 1: Samuel as a Child
Week 2: Saul and David
Week 3: David and Jonathan
Week 4: Soloman Asks for Wisdom

Unit 7: Lessons from the New Testament
Week 1: Baptism
Week 2: Jesus' Temptation
Week 3: Jesus Chooses the Twelve Disciples
Week 4: The Lesson of Faith and a Blind Man

Unit 8: Plan of Salvation: Spring Festivals
Week 1: Plan of Salvation
Week 2: New Testament Passover
Week 3: Days of Unleavened Bread
Week 4: Pentecost

Unit 9: Fruits of the Holy Spirit
Week 1: The Fruits of the Holy Spirit
Week 2: Esther Show Faith
Week 3: Love
Week 4: Patience

Unit 10: Teachings of Jesus Christ
Week 1: The Beatitudes - Part 1
Week 2: The Beatitudes - Part 2
Week 3: Sermon on the Mount
Week 4: Tithing/Offering - The Widows Mite